Show of HandsShow of Hands

Crawdaddy11 August 16th, 2016 7:00pm

Do you agree with Robert Costas, who claims the United States synchronized golf team was unfairly singled out, having been assessed a two-stroke penalty (which cost them the bronze medal) when their balls accidentally rubbed against one another?

9 Liked

Comments: Add Comment

theNobamist Silicon Valley
08/17/16 12:09 am

Synchronized golfing? Is this a joke?

Reply
TengoHambre
08/17/16 8:41 am

Seriously what the hell is that?

Crawdaddy11 former LEGEND of FIRSTS
08/18/16 9:27 am

It's team golf. 2 guys, 2 balls. The only real rule is your balls can't touch. The guys on TEAM USA got caught rubbing their balls together.

4boot LaTrineodeur, MN
08/16/16 5:07 pm

Synchronized golf with rubbing balls...is that some new gay golf game?

Reply
dfish at home
08/16/16 4:21 pm

If your balls are rubbing on another guys balls, your gonna have a bad day.

Reply
dfish at home
08/16/16 4:19 pm

If it's in the rules then it's a rule that must be followed

Reply
curly
08/16/16 2:38 pm

Link? I need more info to make a fair assessment.

Reply
curly
08/16/16 2:39 pm

The degree of ball rubbing is key.

Crawdaddy11 former LEGEND of FIRSTS
08/16/16 3:58 pm

I believe there was some light chafing, but nothing too serious

curly
08/17/16 10:24 pm

No blood no foul.

Laserbeam Crazy bird lady
08/16/16 12:14 pm

I haven't seen video of this, but if it's clearly stated in the rules and they violated it (even accidentally), then what's so unfair about it?

Also, since when does he go by Robert?

Reply
gameplayer2014 Constipated Clefable
08/16/16 12:12 pm

It can't be helped. He needs his skull smashed in with a rocket powered sledgehammer. Just saying he's a fucking shit for brains cause he hasn't played GOLF. FUCKING GOLF. THE EASIEST THING TO UNDERSTAND HE DONT.