Show of HandsShow of Hands

Comments: Add Comment

Romzy sic semper tyrannus
04/03/16 7:13 am

You mean the unified countries of north, south, central Americas and Britain under Ingsoc?

Blazingclaw Arizona
04/03/16 8:21 am

No, Oceania is the region of Australia and the pacific islands ( excluding Hawaii ), New Zealand, Papua New Guinea. That area

Romzy sic semper tyrannus
04/03/16 11:56 am

Hahaha ik. Just messin. No but I wish I could

Blazingclaw Arizona
04/04/16 9:06 pm

Ok for a sec is just like whaaaaaaaat.